Informationen für unsere Handelspartner

Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung

Card image cap

Matthias Menrad

Verkaufsdirektor


E-Mail:
matthias.menrad@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 315

Card image cap

Thorsten Merl

Key-Account-Manager


E-Mail:
thorsten.merl@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 299

Gebietsleiter

Card image cap

Stefan Scheurer

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
stefan.scheurer@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 338


PLZ-Gebiet:
54 - 55 - 66 - 67 - 68

Card image cap

derzeit über Innendienst

t.b.d


E-Mail:
rosemarie.grimm@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0621 - 3370 419


PLZ-Gebiet:
35 - 56 - 60 - 61 - 63 - 65

Card image cap

Jürgen Sohns

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
juergen.sohns@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 340


PLZ-Gebiet:
64 - 68 - 69

Card image cap

Dieter Sommer

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
dieter.sommer@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 220


PLZ-Gebiet:
64 - 68 - 69

Card image cap

Frank Odenwälder

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
frank.odenwaelder@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 219


PLZ-Gebiet:
67 - 76 - 77 - 79

Card image cap

Werner Porasil

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
werner.porasil@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 365


PLZ-Gebiet:
74 - 75 - 76

Card image cap

René Fehres

Junior Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
rene.fehres@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 364

Card image cap

Jens Gerlach

Junior Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
jens.gerlach@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 363

Innendienst

Card image cap

Rosemarie Grimm

Innendienst Handel


E-Mail:
rosemarie.grimm@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0621 - 3370 339

Card image cap

Agathe Seelbach

Innendienst Handel


E-Mail:
agathe.seelbach@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0621 - 3370 419

Telefonvorverkauf

E-Mail:
bestellungen@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0621 - 3370 262