Vertriebsleitung

Matthias Menrad

Verkaufsdirektor


E-Mail:
matthias.menrad@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 315

Thorsten Merl

Key-Account-Manager


E-Mail:
thorsten.merl@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 299

Gebietsleiter

Karl-Horst Gehrmann

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
karl-horst.gehrmann@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 386


PLZ-Gebiet:
35 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 65

Frank Odenwälder

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
frank.odenwaelder@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 219


PLZ-Gebiet:
67 - 76 - 77 - 79

Werner Porasil

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
werner.porasil@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 365


PLZ-Gebiet:
74 - 75 - 76

Stefan Scheurer

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
stefan.scheurer@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 338


PLZ-Gebiet:
66 - 67 - 68

Sven Schneider

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
sven.schneider@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 366


PLZ-Gebiet:
60 - 61 - 63

Jürgen Sohns

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
juergen.sohns@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 340


PLZ-Gebiet:
64 - 68 - 69

Dieter Sommer

Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
dieter.sommer@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 220


PLZ-Gebiet:
64 - 68 - 69

René Fehres

Junior Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
rene.fehres@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 364

Jens Gerlach

Junior Gebietsleiter


E-Mail:
jens.gerlach@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 363

Merchandiser

Daniel Lemke

Merchandiser


E-Mail:
daniel.lemke@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 359

Vertriebsinnendienst

Rosemarie Grimm

Innendienst Handel


E-Mail:
rosemarie.grimm@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 339

Daniela Lösch

Innendienst Handel


E-Mail:
daniela.loesch@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 419

Sabrina Schmitt

Innendienst Handel


E-Mail:
sabrina.schmitt@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0176 - 13370 412

Telefonvorverkauf

E-Mail:
bestellungen@eichbaum.de


Telefon:
0621 - 3370 262