Brauereibesichtigung


Nikolaus Satter
Brauereiführungen
Email: nikolaus.satter@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0176 13370 297
Kontaktformular

Bierqualität


Martin Ahollinger
Qualitätswesen
Email: Martin.Ahollinger@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 293
Kontaktformular

Buchhaltung


Susanne Buge
Kundenbuchaltung
Email: Susanne.Buge@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 426
Kontaktformular

Iris Kühn
Finanzbuchhaltung
Email: iris.kuehn@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 255

Einkauf


Susanne Negle
Einkauf
Email:einkauf@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 248
Kontaktformular

Vanessa Crucetta
Einkauf
Email:einkauf@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 436

Festequipment


Karin Shelton
Gastromatic -technischer Kundendienst
Email: karin.shelton@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 121
Kontaktformular

Johanna Witwicki
Gastromatic - Equipment für Veranstaltungen
Email: johanna.witwicki@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 120

Marketing / PR


Melanie Hilbrath
Marketing / Produktmanagement
Email: melanie.hilbrath@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 428
Kontaktformular

Nadine Oswald
Marketing / Sponsoring & Events
Email: nadine.oswald@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 296

Holger Vatter-Schönthal
PR
Email: holger.vatter@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 367

Personal


Cathrin Hoss
Personalabteilung
Email: bewerbung@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 0
Kontaktformular

Vertrieb International


Daniela Hönke
International Division
Email: export@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 290
Kontaktformular

Uwe Aichele
International Divison
Email: export@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 314

Michaela Zinke
International Divison
Email: export@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 385

Vertieb Gastronomie


Agathe Seelbach
Vertrieb Gastronomie
Email: agathe.seelbach@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 281
Kontaktformular

Vertrieb Handel


Rosemarie Grimm
Vertrieb Handel
Email: rosemarie.grimm@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 339
Kontaktformular

Daniela Lösch
Vertrieb Handel
Email: daniela.loesch@eichbaum.de
Tel: 0621 3370 419

Sabrina Schmitt
Vertrieb Handel
Email: sabrina.schmitt@eichbaum.de
Tel.: 0621 3370 412